OUR OPERATION
•Company History
•Our People

•Vineyards/Orchards
•Facilities

•Packing
   & Quality Control

•Sustainability
•Shipping


OUR PRODUCTS
•Table Grapes
  -Varieties & Avail.
     Green Seedless

     Red Seedless
     Black Seedless
     Red Seeded

•Citrus
 
 -Varieties & Avail.
•Our Brands

FOR CUSTOMERS
Sales
Latest News

LINKS

CONTACT US

(661)725-2000


MAP

 

SALES DEPT.: 661-725-2000
Pete Hronis phronis@hronis.net
James Benson jbenson@hronis.net
Carrie Tillman ctillman@hronis.net
Steve Yaksitch syaksitch@hronis.net
P. Nick Hronis nhronis@hronis.net

ADMINISTRATION DEPT.: 661-725-2503
Kosta Hronis khronis@hronis.net
Mark DeDonato mdedonato@hronis.net
Hailey Hronis hhronis@hronis.net

ACCOUNTING DEPT.: 661-725-2503
Sonia Ponce sponce@hronis.net
Sonia Ramirez sramirez@hronis.net

SHIPPING/COLD STORAGE: 661-725-6411
Chris Fierros, Mgr. cfierros@hronis.net
Ruben Galaviz, Mgr. rgalaviz@hronis.net

FIELD OPERATIONS: 661-725-2503
DT Hronis dthronis@hronis.net
Matt Dinius mdinius@hronis.net
Richard Young ryoung@hronis.net

 

 
 
 


HOME   |   COMPANY HISTORY   |   TABLE GRAPES   |   CITRUS   |   LINKS   |   CONTACT US   |   LEGAL

Design ©2009-2014 Rice Agency